Unless otherwise noted, all film screenings will take place at the:

Landmark Regent THEATER
1045 Broxton Avenue, Los Angeles, 90024


  Date Time Event  
  Feb 03 Sat 10:00 am The Strange Ones
  Feb 03 Sat 11:25 am My Friend Dahmer
  Feb 04 Sun 10:30 am I Tonya
  Feb 10 Sat 10:30 am Paddington 2
  Feb 11 Sun 10:30 am Call Me By Your Name
  Feb 17 Sat 10:30 am The Commuter
  Feb 18 Sun 10:30 am 12 Strong
  Feb 24 Sat 10:30 am In the Fade
  Feb 25 Sun 10:30 am Black Panther
  Mar 03 Sat 10:30 am Wonder
  Mar 04 Sun 10:30 am Annihilation
  Mar 10 Sat 10:30 am tba
  Mar 11 Sun 10:30 am tba
  Mar 17 Sat 10:30 am tba
  Mar 18 Sun 10:30 am No Screening due to LA Marathon
  Mar 24 Sat 10:30 am tba
  Mar 25 Sun 10:30 am tba
  Mar 31 Sat 10:30 am tba
*
Please Login
Card #  Password